AGENDA

Upcoming events: concerts, masterclasses, workshops etc.

March 2023
Fri 3 March 2023, 15:30 hrs
Fri 10 March 2023, 19:30 hrs
April 2023
Thu 13 April 2023
May 2023
Thu 4 May 2023, 14:30 hrs 16:30 hrs
Sat 6 May 2023, 14:30 hrs 16:30 hrs
Sun 7 May 2023, 14:30 hrs 16:30 hrs
Mon 8 May 2023, 14:30 hrs 17:30 hrs
Mon 15 May 2023, 20:00 hrs
Mon 22 May 2023, 20:00 hrs
Sat 27 May 2023, 10:00 hrs 17:00 hrs
Sun 28 May 2023, 16:00 hrs